Contact

(03) 9544 7222
info@waverleyindustries.com.au

Notting Hill

Waverley Industries
370 - 372
Ferntree Gully Rd
Notting Hill, VIC 3168
Australia

Hallam

Waverley Industries
63 Star Crescent,
Hallam VIC 3803,
Australia

Dandenong South

Waverley Industries
55 – 57 Progress Street,
Dandenong South
VIC 3175,
Australia

Departments

Frank Cresia

Executive Director & CEO

frank@wavind.org
(03) 9544 7222

Abdul Bakhach

Operations Manager

abdul@wavind.org
(03) 9544 7222
0402 759 032

Robert Payne

Hospitality Manager

robert.payne@wavind.org
(03) 9544 7222
0438 308 928

Li Zhang

Production Manager - MBC

li.zhang@wavind.org
(03) 9544 7222

Ryan Khew

Human Resources Manager

ryan.khew@wavind.org
(03) 9544 7222

Desmond Nguyen

Production Manager - Notting Hill

desmond@wavind.org
(03) 9544 7222

Leonard Lim

QA/OH&S Officer

leonard.lim@wavind.org
(03) 9544 7222

Joachim Costa

Notting Hill Warehouse Manager

joachim.costa@wavind.org

Joe Mercuri

Packaging Business Manager

joe.mercuri@wavind.org

Luis Xavier

Production Manager - Hallam

luis.xavier@wavind.org
(03) 9544 7222

Sharon Strutt

Chief Financial Officer

sharon.strutt@wavind.org
(03) 9544 7222